Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Bradburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Bradburn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott D

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and was transferred to this agency recently as my beloved agent passed away this year. I was nervous at first because no agency is successful without incredible office staff. My concerns were quickly calmed once I met Nancy. I had several questions regarding my homeowner policy which Nancy worked tirelessly with internal departments to ensure a smooth renewal process. She is always available by phone and replies promptly to my emails. Her professionalism, energy and attention to detail is second to none. She is also very knowledgeable of the various insurance offerings. I look forward to working with her over the years for my insurance needs. I am so thankful that this agency is as awesome as my previous agency and Nancy is the reason."

Matt McCracken

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bradburn and his team are the best! They are always a pleasure to chat with. I recently had some insurance policy changes and they were on it! I highly recommend Josh Bradburn - State Farm Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs!"

Hope Jones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was a Great Help w/ Awesome Customer Service and Great Pricing!"

Bill Certain

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela Rhodes was great to work with. She answered all of my questions and was able to save me money on my premiums. She was very professional and courteous. If you are looking for insurance, I would recommend Pamela at The Bradburn Agency."

Pedro Guzman Font

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I had a need for information about my policy. But I got a very free surprise when Nancy Garay answered me and far exceeded my expectations. Super professional and friendly. Highly recommended. Today needed some information about my car insurance policy. Surprise for me was attended by Nancy Garay, who gave me an outstanding customer service. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. (Original) Hoy tuve una necesidad de información sobre mi poliza. Pero me lleve una gratisima sorpresa cuando me respondió Nancy Garay y excedió por mucho mis espectativas. Súper profesional y amable . Altamente recomendable. Today needed some information about my car insurance policy. Surprise for me was attended by Nancy Garay, who gave me an outstanding customer service. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended."

John Lyle

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, efficient and timely service. Recommend to anyone needing insurance."

axel jimenez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortune enough to meet Josh at a State Farm agency meeting where we spent a lot of time together, sharing, best practices and our similar interest in helping customers. It is clear, he makes his customers a priority and strives to offer exceptional service!"

Joe Daccache

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experiences! Pamela was such an amazing person, understanding, goes the extra mile to help, super fast and a really really nice person! Would absolutely recommend talking to Pamela!"

Barbara Bowden

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela was wonderful. Professional and prompt in responding."

Rachel Fields

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience to have Josh and his team take care of my family. We were able to save a TON of money on our home and autos. He also was able to give us a competitive rate for our three children for life insurance policies. If you haven't looked into that factor for your kids, Josh can tell you how important it is to invest in them now. Give him a call."

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Josh Bradburn and his team. I highly recommend them."

Morgan Mitte

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with, made me feel confident and comfortable in my decision. Completely satisfied and customer service was beyond exceptional!!"

K Mc

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra is great at what she do and was good at explaining my coverage. She made it an easy process for me. Thank you!"

Elmer Lopez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra helped me with my auto, home, umbrella and life insurance policies. She is so knowledgeable and helpful, she helped me understand what I was purchasing and no one has ever taken the time to explain coverage like she does, definitely recommend."

Israel Barrios

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only person I can count on is Mayra Lopez to help me with my insurance needs. Anybody needing help with their insurance, Mayra is the BEST agent to speak to! Highly recommend!"

Veronica Orona

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mayra about life insurance and I’m very pleased with how knowledgeable she is. I had a lot of questions and she answered them all and then some. She explains it in a way where it was easy to understand and she really gives great advice on what she thinks would best suit me and my families needs. Great customer service! You definitely will be taken care of."

Nathaly Romero

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance policy through Mayra. She was extremely patient while answering all of my questions. Mayra is extremely knowledgeable and explained all of the benefits and helped me choose the best policy for me. She is very polite and make me feel secure of the decision I was making. If you want to learn more about life policies definitely give her a call!!"

Mai Lai

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Josh and much appreciated his professionalism and expertise. I would highly recommend him to take care of you!"

Christie Allen

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great agent, very friendly and knowledgeable! He’s my go to for any Dallas agent referrals!"

Glennis Carrington

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio Antonelo was great!!! He answered all of my questions and got me an extremely excellent deal. I even recommended him to other family members. I was with another well known company for 20+ years and when I got sick they dropped me quickly. I went to another company right after that charged me a car note just to insure two paid off cars. It was horrible but State Farm saw my request for new insurance and provided me some relief."

Katy Montgomery

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Rhodes is the best!!"

Hanna Kim

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a life insurance policy through Josh and I had a LOT of questions. Josh is extremely knowledgeable and talked me through all of the benefits and helping me choose the best policy for me and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. He made the entire process easier than signing up for my gym membership. If you’re hesitant because you don’t know anything about insurance, definitely give him a call!!"

Linda Rhodes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Rhodes explained all the information that I needed without hesitation."

Tanner Childress

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is absolutely incredible. From the moment we first met she has been so helpful! I knew what I needed and I knew my budget, but she took it over the top. Helping me get more coverage and still remained in budget. Absolute win! Thank you, Pam!"

karla konieczny

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Pam Rhodes today! She is a very sweet and helpful agent."