Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Bradburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Bradburn

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mai Lai

Mai Lai

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Josh and much appreciated his professionalism and expertise. I would highly recommend him to take care of you!"
Profile photo of Christie Allen

Christie Allen

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great agent, very friendly and knowledgeable! He’s my go to for any Dallas agent referrals!"
Profile photo of Katy Montgomery

Katy Montgomery

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Rhodes is the best!!"
Profile photo of Hanna Kim

Hanna Kim

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Rhodes

Linda Rhodes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Rhodes explained all the information that I needed without hesitation."
Profile photo of Tanner Childress

Tanner Childress

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is absolutely incredible. From the moment we first met she has been so helpful! I knew what I needed and I knew my budget, but she took it over the top. Helping me get more coverage and still remained in budget. Absolute win! Thank you, Pam!"
Profile photo of karla konieczny

karla konieczny

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Pam Rhodes today! She is a very sweet and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Lilly Sanchez

Lilly Sanchez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Rhodes is outstanding!! Would highly recommend to any & everyone!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hardin

Danielle Hardin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is great and super helpful. She cares so much!"
Profile photo of ML

ML

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and welcoming, very friendly staff. All of my life insurance questions were answered, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Trent Fifield

Trent Fifield

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"High quality agency that can be trusted!"
Profile photo of Rile Marberry

Rile Marberry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bradburn is one of many fully dedicated State Farm agents who will work as hard to not only earn YOUR BUSINESS as he will to KEEP YOUR BUSINESS!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh always places his clients needs over his own. Working with Josh is very easy and painless."
Profile photo of Andrea Landes

Andrea Landes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is a top tier professional and I would trust him with my insurance and financial needs any day!"
Profile photo of Jenny Jung

Jenny Jung

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holly Shrader

Holly Shrader

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable. I highly recommend Josh and his team!"
Profile photo of Jon McClellan

Jon McClellan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has always been a consummate gentlemen when introducing him to my clients to him and when doing business with him as well. The Bradburn team is top class and I know that your experience will be as great as myself and my clients have been."
Profile photo of Ron Hunt

Ron Hunt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to know someone so good and so knowledgeable in the insurance world! Josh and his team are all so committed to a positive customer experience!"
Profile photo of Donna Kim

Donna Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my car insurance switched over when I moved from California. Much better coverage for a little more than what I was paying at Progressive. Also got my life insurance here too! Great service!"
Profile photo of Otto Rivera

Otto Rivera

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is an experienced and credentialed financial services and insurance professional. He is very personable and loves to help his clients and community."
Profile photo of Ramon Salazar

Ramon Salazar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very pleased with the the personnel. I’ve saved money by switching to this agency thanks to Fabio. I want say thanks for helping me save money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Jc Du

Jc Du

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Fabio Antonello for his excellent customer service very responsive and communicating and explaining coverages to me I definitely recommend the bradburn agency State farm team and staff"
Profile photo of Melanie Ferrusca

Melanie Ferrusca

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5