Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Tucker

Jackie Tucker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tucker
"Pam was so helpful and so easy to work with! She took the time to explain the changes I was making and made it so simple! Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge of insurance!"
Profile photo of Laticia Fuller

Laticia Fuller

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laticia Fuller
"Pam was amazing at helping us find a policy that wasn't going to break the bank! Her customer service was outstanding, and the quickness and ease of the whole process was relieving, as nothing seems easy these days. I will definitely refer to my friends and family! Thanks again Pam!"
Profile photo of LE Lobos

LE Lobos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LE Lobos
"Josh Bradburn and his State Farm Agents are great. The Customer Service by Pam Rhodes is phenomenal. Thelp you get the best insurance rates possible without the hassle. I'll recommend them 10 times over."
Profile photo of Junuel Garcia

Junuel Garcia

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junuel Garcia
"Mayra was great and very detailed when it came to explaining my new insurance policy. Very happy with my quote and glad I left Geico behind."
Profile photo of Candace Galbraith

Candace Galbraith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Galbraith
"Nancy was so helpful &was able to answer all my questions!!!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Don't bother. Their quotes are only good for about a minute. If you don't purchase then, expect the price to go up. This is their tactic to eliminate your ability to shop for a cheaper price and to eliminate competition. This is not how you keep clients. I'd rather pay a higher price but be treated like a human being."
Profile photo of betty doughty

betty doughty

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty doughty
"I dont know where to sign the paper you need me to sign"
Profile photo of Linda Rhodes

Linda Rhodes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rhodes
"Pam Rhodes explained all the information that I needed without hesitation. She saved us on our home owners policy with extras that our previous insurance company did not with quite the excess of an increase that we were not very happy with. Your insurance company was very fair with our needs. Thank you Pam for all your help."
Profile photo of Mike Efeney

Mike Efeney

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Efeney
"I was very pleased with the service and helpfulness that I received from Pamela at Josh's office. I was using another insurance agency until I purchased a new house. Josh's team made switching insurance on my home, auto, and personal property very easy."
Profile photo of Tom Chaffee

Tom Chaffee

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Chaffee
"Pam made insuring my truck and 5th wheel so easy. Everything done on the phone and same day. Thanks from a Pro-Crastinator 🤣"
Profile photo of Timmy Penot

Timmy Penot

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Penot
"Great service and quick to respond to any questions. Nancy is great and has been extremely helpful in getting me the right auto insurance coverage that best fits my needs."
Profile photo of Dalton Krueger

Dalton Krueger

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Krueger
"Just received a renters insurance policy from Josh Bradburn. Mr. Bradburn is knowledgable, personable, and kept my family’s best interests in mind. Highly recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of James Ventura

James Ventura

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ventura
"Nancy was amazing and quick on updating my renters insurance policy! Emailed last night for an update on my additional interest and got a response in less than 24 hours!"
Profile photo of Holli

Holli

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Pam. Right from the get-go, she was super professional and friendly, which made me feel comfortable right away. She didn't try to push any unnecessary stuff on me, and that was a relief. One thing that really stood out is how much she genuinely cares about her clients. She took the time to listen to what I needed and understood my situation. She really worked hard to make sure I had the best coverage for my home and car. Her expertise really put me at ease, and I feel confident in the coverages we now have in place. Overall, my experience with Pam has been exceptional. In fact, she's the reason I decided to switch insurance companies. She is an exceptional professional in her industry, whose friendly and sincere attitude makes her a standout. She genuinely cares about her clients and is willing to go above and beyond their expectations."
Profile photo of Joyjit Chowdhury

Joyjit Chowdhury

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyjit Chowdhury
"I received great support from Nancy (from Josh B's office ) who had all the expertise and patience to handle some error conditions in my policy due to some typos that I made. She clearly explained me the process and was prompt with here responses. Overall State Farm gave me a much better deal than my previous policy. Thanks State Farm , Josh and Nancy. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Morris

Matt Morris

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Morris
"Josh is excellent. His ability to assist with any and all insurance-related questions is top-tier. If you are in the state of Texas, I would highly recommend him as your agent!!"
Profile photo of Dajuanay Phillips

Dajuanay Phillips

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dajuanay Phillips
"Nancy was prompt and very professional. She answered all my questions and made the trade in process for my car so smooth on the insurance end!"
Profile photo of Sarah Parkinson

Sarah Parkinson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Parkinson
"I had contacted State Farm in assistance to a payment and an policy change. Nancy answered the phone and was super helpful! She was able to update a policy for me due to moving and was able to let me know the price difference. Nancy was very diligent and quick in sending me documents. I did need to change one thing and it was done same day. She is super helpful, nice, and communication is on point."
Profile photo of carmelo barrientos

carmelo barrientos

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmelo barrientos
"Very professional and promt service. My agent Nancy Garay was extremely helpful and guided me through picking the right coverage for me and explained the differences Will defenently continue doing business here."
Profile photo of Steve Whitlock

Steve Whitlock

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Whitlock
"Best customer service in the State Farm network."
Profile photo of Max Hofmeister

Max Hofmeister

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hofmeister
"Josh got all of my insurance needs covered and found multiple discounts. Will promote his business going forward!"
Profile photo of Lee Kearnchett

Lee Kearnchett

December 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lee Kearnchett
"Their quote was 2.5 TIMES HIGHER what I pay at Allstate."
Profile photo of Mandy Moody

Mandy Moody

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Moody
"Great personality!"
Profile photo of Scott D

Scott D

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott D
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and was transferred to this agency recently as my beloved agent passed away this year. I was nervous at first because no agency is successful without incredible office staff. My concerns were quickly calmed once I met Nancy. I had several questions regarding my homeowner policy which Nancy worked tirelessly with internal departments to ensure a smooth renewal process. She is always available by phone and replies promptly to my emails. Her professionalism, energy and attention to detail is second to none. She is also very knowledgeable of the various insurance offerings. I look forward to working with her over the years for my insurance needs. I am so thankful that this agency is as awesome as my previous agency and Nancy is the reason."
Profile photo of Matt McCracken

Matt McCracken

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McCracken
"Josh Bradburn and his team are the best! They are always a pleasure to chat with. I recently had some insurance policy changes and they were on it! I highly recommend Josh Bradburn - State Farm Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs!"